[christmasSpecial][/christmasSpecial]

Laborbedarf - Mikrobiologie - Praxisbedarf - Hilfsmittel - Schulung

Telefon: 06359-91233-0   Fax: 06359-91233-33

Peter Gundelsheimer

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-11
Mail: p.gundelsheimer@megumed.de

Dominik Stange

Verkauf & Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-15
Mail: d.stange@megumed.de

Katharina Gundelsheimer

Verkauf
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-18
Mail: k.gundelsheimer@megumed.de

Christine Gundelsheimer

Verkauf
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-22
Mail: christine.gundelsheimer@megumed.de

Christian Gundelsheimer

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-12
Mail: christian.gundelsheimer@megumed.de

Alois Ternes

Leitung Vertrieb
Telefon: 0049 (0) 175-7753885
Mail: a.ternes@megumed.de

Nicole Volp

Verkauf & Leistungserbringer
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-16
Mail: n.volp@megumed.de

Franziska Heldt

Verkauf & Einkauf
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-14
Mail: f.heldt@megumed.de

Thomas Gundelsheimer

Verkauf
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-24
Mail: t.gundelsheimer@megumed.de

Michael Deuschel

Auszubildender
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-17
Mail: m.deuschel@megumed.de

Ulf Brabender

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0049 (0) 6359 – 91233-21
Mail: u.brabender@megumed.de